India vs New Zealand Match preview

Match: 3rd T20

Teams: India vs New Zealand  T-20 2022

Day: Friday

Date: 22th November 2022


IST: 12:00 PM

GMT: 8:00

Local: 19:30 PM

Venue: McLean Park, Napier.


India vs New Zealand Team squad

India’s T20 Squad: Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

New Zealand’s T20 Squad: Kane Williamson (C), Michael Bracewell, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.

This  two teams are gone in semifinal on recently orgnised T20 world cup in Australia. But unfortunatly this two teams are lost their matches in semi final of T20 world cup and now face each other in T20 series. we are talk about their struggle in T20 world cup here.

India’s Road to the Semifinals

India’s journey to the semi-finals of the World Cup has been a long and difficult one. They started off their campaign with a loss to New Zealand, but they bounced back in their next game against Bangladesh. From there, they went on to win six out of their seven games, losing only to Pakistan.

This meant that India finished at the top of their group, and qualified for the semi-finals. In the semi-finals, they will face England, who are also one of the favourites to win the tournament.

India’s path to the final four has not been easy, but they have shown that they are a force to be reckoned with. They will need to be at their best if they want to beat England and make it to the final.

New Zealand Road to the Semifinals

In the opening Super 12 encounter, the side led by Kane Williamson thrashed the host Australia by 89 runs, a defeat from which the host country was unable to recover due to the net run rate.
Due to weather, the second game between New Zealand and Afghanistan was abandoned, and the teams split the points. New Zealand overcame Ireland by 35 runs in the final game to qualify as the first team for the T20 World Cup. The next three games saw New Zealand defeat Sri Lanka by 65 runs, lose to England by 20 runs, and win against Sri Lanka by 65 runs.

India’s T-20 History

Under this subheading, the author will discuss India’s history in the T-20 World Cup. This will include a discussion of India’s performance in previous World Cups, as well as their chances in the upcoming tournament. The author will also provide an analysis of the Indian team’s strengths and weaknesses.

New Zealand

New Zealand The All Blacks are the most successful international rugby team of all time, having won 75% of their test matches. They are also the current World Cup holders, having won the tournament in 2011. The New Zealand national rugby team, nicknamed the All Blacks, represents New Zealand in men’s international rugby union. The team has won the last two Rugby World Cups, in 2011 and 2015 as well as the inaugural tournament in 1987. They have a 77% winning record in test match rugby, and are the only international side with a winning record against every opponent.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here